Two men find themselves in a Mexican Standoff - one desperate for redemption, the other for death.

STANDOFF

SYNOPSIS


A young girl fleeing a sadistic assassin stumbles across an army veteran with troubles of his own, forcing him out of his isolation and into a deadly Mexican Standoff.

 

A dramatic thriller in the tradition of DIE HARD and PANIC ROOM.